Contact Us

INTEGRITY CHURCH
1 Old Dock Rd
Yaphank, NY 11980
Phone: 631-840-7823
Directions

Lead Pastor Tony Balsamo - tony@integrityli.org
Pastor Tom Lauben - tom@integrityli.org
Pastor Vinny Cordaro - vinny@integrityli.org
Pastor Frank Summers - frank@integrityli.org
Assistant Pastor Taylor Drenzyk - taylor@integrityli.org

Office: office@integrityli.org
Prayer Requests: prayer@integrityli.org
Cohesion Small Groups: cohesion@integrityli.org
Pillars Men's Ministry: pillars@integrityli.org
MOSAIC Women's Ministry: mosaic@integrityli.org
The Resistance Youth Group: theresistance@integrityli.org
Summit Young Adult Group: summit@integrityli.org
KidZone: kidzone@integrityli.org
Nursery: nursery@integrityli.org
Vacation Bible School: vbs@integrityli.org
Missions: missions@integrityli.org
Praying Wives: prayingwives@integrityli.org
Knit Together: knittogether@integrityli.org
Marriage Matters: marriagematters@integrityli.org
Fir For The King (exercise): fitfortheking@integrityli.org
Webmaster: webmaster@integrityli.org